proswitcher crashing

Discussion in 'iPad Hacking' started by Dr.Gee, May 30, 2010.

  1. Dr.Gee

    Dr.Gee
    Expand Collapse
    iPad Enthusiast

    Joined:
    May 3, 2010
    Messages:
    408
    Thanks Received:
    2
    I just installed this and it crashes into safe mode everytime I start it.Anything I can check(settings,etc.)?
     
  2. eyephone

    eyephone
    Expand Collapse
    iPF Noob

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Is Proswitcher for ipad released???
     
  3. Dr.Gee

    Dr.Gee
    Expand Collapse
    iPad Enthusiast

    Joined:
    May 3, 2010
    Messages:
    408
    Thanks Received:
    2
  4. eyephone

    eyephone
    Expand Collapse
    iPF Noob

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Well, I will sit and wait. I wonder if this is gonna be free or if it is a pay program. I would surely pay or at least donate for such a useful app.
     
  5. Dr.Gee

    Dr.Gee
    Expand Collapse
    iPad Enthusiast

    Joined:
    May 3, 2010
    Messages:
    408
    Thanks Received:
    2
    I would gladly pay if it had the seemlessness of webos.
     
  6. dpizzo

    dpizzo
    Expand Collapse
    iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    69
    Thanks Received:
    0
    ProSwitcher still not available for iPad as far as I can tell, but I just downloaded Circuitous to use as a task manager and so far it seems pretty cool.
     

Share This Page



Search tags for this page

ipad crash how to start in safe mode

,

starting the ipad into safe mode