Problem in camera because of removing some apps

Discussion in 'iPad 2 Forum' started by nima0102, Oct 6, 2011.

  1. nima0102

    nima0102 iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hi
    Unfortunately I have remove two app from my iPad by iFunBox, apparently these 2 app were necessary for using camera,and it's worse than, I do not remember name of those apps. but those apps has been installed by default on my iPad.
    Does anyone know name of default app for camera and photos ?

    Thanks in advance
     
  2. debsylvania

    debsylvania iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2011
    Messages:
    94
    Thanks Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Kansas USA
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    "Camera", "Photo Booth" and "FaceTime" came with my iPad. They all function via the device's camera.
     
  3. nima0102

    nima0102 iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hi
    Thanks a lot for your attention.
    May you give me link of download for these app??
    Thanks in advance
     
  4. Mickey330

    Mickey330 Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010
    Messages:
    11,620
    Thanks Received:
    1,863
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Western NY state (USA)
    Ratings:
    +2,053 / 0
    Unfortunately, there is no way to re-purchase (or re-download) the stock apps that come with the iPad.

    Your best bet is to hook it up to iTunes and do a restore. Of course, do a backup first so you won't lose your information.

    This will put a brand new version of the iOS (4.3.5) onto your iPad, which will contain the apps you deleted. Then, you'll be good as new.

    Marilyn
     
  5. nima0102

    nima0102 iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Thanks for your reply.
    If anyone can copy these programs via "iFunBox" by selecting "copy to pc", I think the problem will be solved.

    Thanks for any help or guidance
     

Share This Page