1. Due to the recent site upgrade, the iPadForums (iPF) App will no longer work. The new iPadForums.net website has been designed from the ground up to work perfectly from any mobile, tablet, or desktop computer using the built in internet browser. Create a shortcut to iPadForums.net on your home screen by following these steps: Create an icon for iPadForums.net

Picture Share!Wonderful not to be missed!

Discussion in 'iPad App Announcements' started by hanmingjie, Aug 8, 2011.

1. hanmingjie

hanmingjie iPF Noob

Thanks Received:
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hello Guys,

I am an Apple APP developer.I recently developed App is: Picture Share, you can use this App to your iPad / iPhone / iPod, then you can share the photos . Let your friends download on a PC, sharing happiness! You can also upload photos on your PC to your iPad / iPhone / iPod . In addition to supporting pictures, in fact, also supports other file formats.

Instructions:
    1) Install and Launch Picture Share in your device.
    2) Choose photo in your device. those photo will be share on mini webServer.
    3) Open Share in Picture Share .
    4) Friend's device(iPhone、iPad、Pc) open web browser to visit your mini webServer.
    5) Everyone could save picture to self.

Field:
    - Your device must be open Hot WIFI, friend's add your wifi network.

Requirement:
    - Both devices must be in the same local network

lite version download locations:
    You can search "Hanmj" in App Store,then you will find the picture share lite
    Standard Edition download location:
    You can search "Hanmj" in App Store,then you will find the picture share

Thank you for your attention,if you have any suggestions for improvement please send me an email to me.
  2. hanmingjie

hanmingjie iPF Noob

Thanks Received:
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    picture share download locations

lite version download locations:
    You can search "Hanmj" in App Store,then you will find the picture share lite