I had not opened ‘Pages’ for some time and when I did I was prompted to sign into the iTunes Store. I did that and up came a small window with, “This app is no longer shared with you – To use it, you must buy it from the App Store. The choices were: “View in App Store” or “Cancel.” After clicking “View in App Store,” it is clear that Pages is still free (it came pre-loaded on my iPad2). When I click “open” I receive the same message and go around in circles. . . This should have nothing to do with family sharing since my iPad came with Pages. Can anyone help?