Hi guys, recently my old hard-drive died on me due to error loading the operating system. However I bought a new hard-drive and reinstalled everything with iTune. Problem now is when I try to sync my iPad with my pc it gave the error message stating if I continue to sync it will delete everything on my iPad. I do not want it to delete my things in the iPad and I want it to backup. Please help me to solve this problem. Thanks. Calvin.