unfortunately I downloaded the app it told me to right away. It was stupid I know. I got suspicious when it asked me for my password. I didn't give it to them and deleted the app within about 5 minutes. Is my iPad now vulnerable? Can they get access to my info because I downloaded the app? Should I contact Apple?