Suppose I have an iPad2 and an iPad3. I write notes in Notes on the iPad2. I assume they have gone to the cloud. I open iPad3 and access the Notes on the cloud and synch them onto the iPad3. Since I no longer want them on the iPad2 I delete them on the iPad2. What happens is they are deleted also on the cloud and also on the iPad3. IS THIS NORMAL? What should I have done?