After up grading to 4.2, I found that after pressing the home button to "quit", the app is still "running" on the task bar. I realize this is part of the new multi-tasking features, but sometimes I just want to really close the app and *not* have it just hibernate. Now i have to close it twice. Any thoughts? Thanks!