I know as it stands right now, if my JB 4.3.3 iPad2 3G should need to be restored in iTunes, it'll be at 4.3.4, and even though I have 4.3.3 blobs saved, I won't be able to go back to 4.3.3. What I'm not clear on though, is if this is something that will always be this way, or is there a decent chance some wise soul will find a way to make it work. Is this an absolute dead end, or another step in the cat and mouse game? I feel like I'm asking for a prediction of the future, but I'm on pins and needles every time I download a tweak. Thanks.