What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

ipad mini 2 or itouch 5

heylanceyy

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hey everyone! so. i need a bit of a help with regards of what device should i get for christmas.I personally like both device, but ofcourse i can only get one from the 2 (cs i can't use them both ) Soo..i'm a college student, i travel 2 hrs from my home to my school everyday. And i want a portable device that can entertain me. Well, i have an ipad 3 tho its too heavy and big i'd need a smaller device, and i think this 2 is the best option. The only thing is that i don't know which one should i get.

Let me describe how i feel about the 2, though its really confusing me too so i need fresh ideas and atleast to lighten me up.