IPad 3 updated and 3G still not working South Africa

Discussion in 'iPad 3 Forum' started by johnking, May 11, 2012.

  1. johnking

    johnking iPF Noob

    Joined:
    May 11, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    south Africa
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    O my word every time my iPad is used I have to reset to activate 3G? did update yesterday but problem still on. going any advise
     
  2. Tumad

    Tumad iPF Noob

    Joined:
    May 6, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    South Africa
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    No problems here in Krugersdorp what so ever
     
  3. The_Fuzz

    The_Fuzz iPF Noob

    Joined:
    May 14, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    South Africa
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    What are your APN Settings and who is your ISP?
     
  4. nickwes

    nickwes iPF Noob

    Joined:
    May 22, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    JHB
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    I am having exactly the same issue. Using Vodacom. APN settings are just "internet, blank username and password".
     
  5. johnking

    johnking iPF Noob

    Joined:
    May 11, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    south Africa
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Vodacom 3G, buddy bought this ipad for me in honkong. No international warranty urgggg on my Ipad it says Isad just kidding :) darn maybe i should change my service provider?
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

ipad 3 vodacom why no work?

,
vodacom apn ipad 3g settings
,

vodacom apn settings for ipad

,
vodacom ipad 4 apn settings
,
vodacom ipad apn settings