IPA error IPA not available

Discussion in 'iPad Hacking' started by owenmorris, Jul 8, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. owenmorris

    owenmorris iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2011
    Messages:
    45
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    nr Durham
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    I keep getting this message just started today IPA error anyone help

    Sent from my iPad2 using iPF
     
  2. f4780y

    f4780y Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2010
    Messages:
    7,106
    Thanks Received:
    636
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Troon, Scotland
    Ratings:
    +636 / 0
    I think you need to give a little more context about where you are seeing this error and under what circumstances...
     
  3. OUTL4W

    OUTL4W iPad Addict

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2010
    Messages:
    1,237
    Thanks Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Gettysburg, Pa
    Ratings:
    +12 / 0


    I think we both know where...:(

    It doesn't give you this message in the app store....
     
    Last edited: Jul 8, 2011
  4. SweetPoison

    SweetPoison iPad Legend

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2010
    Messages:
    14,913
    Thanks Received:
    132
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Sacramento, California
    Ratings:
    +134 / 0
    I'm thinkin someone better read the Hacking Section Rules. Chop chop.:)
     
  5. f4780y

    f4780y Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2010
    Messages:
    7,106
    Thanks Received:
    636
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Troon, Scotland
    Ratings:
    +636 / 0
    I believe in police circles it is called entrapment, but I still like to give folks the benefit of the doubt, or a chance to change their stance on the matter...
     
    Last edited: Jul 8, 2011
  6. addiosamigo

    addiosamigo iPad Junkie

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2010
    Messages:
    955
    Thanks Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +15 / 0
    Shall we play hang man? _nsta_lo_s

    I reckon if you go through the vowels your get it straight away.... Tut tut
     
  7. elektrobank

    elektrobank iPF Novice

    Joined:
    May 14, 2011
    Messages:
    89
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Melbs
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Do they get a bonus point for 'ipa' in the title as well? :)
     
  8. f4780y

    f4780y Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2010
    Messages:
    7,106
    Thanks Received:
    636
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Troon, Scotland
    Ratings:
    +636 / 0
    OK. Thread closed.

    We don't condone or support it, but we also don't ridicule (unless the user out and out admits it or we have proof!)... Let's all try and be respectful.
     
Similar Threads
  1. MortNoire
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    5,482
  2. Mr. Ected
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    3,358
  3. Bhm
    Replies:
    4
    Views:
    3,985
  4. Anton1983
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    2,781
  5. coquina
    Replies:
    10
    Views:
    1,230
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Search tags for this page
error code 300-5
,

ipa unavailable

,
not available ipa
,
the ipa ã­ not aval
,
the ipa is not avail