What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Im new to the apple world question about itunes

zipur

iPF Novice
Reaction score
Has iTunes ever changed?
I have a zume mp3 player which has a great feature that displays the artist history and other works while a song is playing. I love that. It also has HD radio built in.
I also have cowon j3 which let's you do other nice things
My point is that iTunes is very limited so is there any hope for future enhancements?
Don't get me wrong I am now a iPad nut just ask my family but along with that is still would like some minor tweaks to make it better

Sent from my iPad using iPF

GAMESHARQ

iPF Novice
Reaction score
I'm fairly new to itunes too, but I do know that itunes does have a bunch of radio stations you can listen to.

OP
zipur

zipur

iPF Novice
Reaction score
I' m hoping for updates to add more features, so you cam more easily move and organize your collection. I don't if other feel the same way I do gut I have an extensive collection over14 gig and each and every sone mean soothing or takes me back to a time in my life.
So being able to organize, add note, lyrics and such is important to me

DefBref

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Website
mobro.co
iTunes is constantly evolving, it's on version 10.something now, it didn't even have the iTunes store when it first launched in 2001, it wasn't until 2003 that was added, videos in 2005, apps in 2007 and much more features since. I'm not saying all the features are useful or needed (ping anyone?) but it is always moving on.

giradman

iPad Fan
Reaction score