iCloud backup

Discussion in 'iPad 3 Forum' started by azonie, Mar 16, 2013.

  1. azonie
    Offline

    azonie iPad Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2012
    Messages:
    106
    Thanks Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Arizona
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    I backup iPhone and iPad to iCloud with same Apple ID. Question is if I remove items form both to free up space in iCloud, will it automatically remove from iCloud on next backup. Or do I have to delete the back up from iCloud and then do new backup?
Similar Threads
  1. ronspa
    Replies:
    6
    Views:
    7,728
  2. sc1108
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    1,123
  3. phyllisf
    Replies:
    7
    Views:
    1,624
  4. babypink
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    585
  5. marexl
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    490
Loading...

Share This Page