How to stop sending info to apple automatically

Discussion in 'iPad Help' started by minovsky, Jun 10, 2010.

  1. minovsky
    Offline

    minovsky iPF Noob

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Whenever I sync my iPad in iTunes, there will be a prompt asking me to send data back to Apple. The check box "don't ask me again" or sth similar is checked by default. I don't have an issue of sending the crash data to Apple, but I want to be able to take control in that. Normally I will uncheck that box and then send, but just now in a hurry i clicked send without unchecking the box. I tried to look for an option to disable the auto sending in the preferences but can't find it. can someone please tell me how i can disable it again?

    Thanks!

Share This Page

Search tags for this page
crash reports sent to apple automatically
,
do not send information to apple
,
don't send browsing info to apple
,
dont send to apple
,
enius sending information to apple
,
genius sending information to apple
,
how do i stop itunes from sending information to apple?
,
how do i stop sending information to apple
,
how to disable sending info to apple
,
how to get itunes to stop sending genius information
,
how to turn off sending crash reports to apple on iphone
,
iphone sending reports to apple
,
itunes genius sending information to apple
,
itunes sending information to apple non stop
,
itunes sending information to apple slowdown
,
sending anonymous data to itunes
,

sending information to apple

,
stop genius sending info to apple
,
stop genius sending information to itunes
,
why is genius sending information to apple