I've completely restored my iPad3 to original state. It then rebooted, updated to latest iOS, and I signed in with brand new Apple ID. It was like using it for the first time. I spent some time re-organizing all the apps and settings as a "new" user. However, oddly, in some cases MY OLD APPLE ID comes up asking for my password. MODERATED! One example is the App Store app — to either view Purchased or Updates. How the heck did my old Apple ID get retrieved? How can I globally reset the iPad so that my first Apple ID never gets shown again? And without having to restore it from scratch yet again? MODERATED - THIS IS A FAMILY FORUM....Please mind your language, this includes abbreviations!