How to report an iPad os bug?

Discussion in 'iPad OS' started by roysmith135, Nov 15, 2011.

  1. roysmith135
    Offline

    roysmith135 iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Could you please advise how to report an iPad os bug to Apple?
    Thanks in anticipation . . .
  2. Tim SPRACKLEN
    Offline

    Tim SPRACKLEN iPad Legend

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2011
    Messages:
    15,236
    Thanks Received:
    121
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Scotland
    Ratings:
    +121 / 0
  3. roysmith135
    Offline

    roysmith135 iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
  4. Tim SPRACKLEN
    Offline

    Tim SPRACKLEN iPad Legend

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2011
    Messages:
    15,236
    Thanks Received:
    121
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Scotland
    Ratings:
    +121 / 0
    OK - sorry again....

    Tim
  5. sjleworthy
    Offline

    sjleworthy Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2011
    Messages:
    2,004
    Thanks Received:
    56
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Penarth, Wales, UK
    Ratings:
    +56 / 0
  6. roysmith135
    Offline

    roysmith135 iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0

Share This Page

Search tags for this page
apple ipad report bug
,
bug rest report for ipad
,
how to report a bug with an ipad
,
how to report an ipad bug
,
how to report bug on ipad
,
how to report bugs in ipads new os
,
how to report ipad bug
,

ipad os7 bugs

,
report
,

report bug ipad

,

report bug on ipad

,
report ipad bugs