What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

How i can save my apps in flash drive with help of pc ?

Shihid

iPF Novice
Reaction score
As we buy a software cd and I can copy those in flash for further use ..but in case of I pad I install them in I tunes,I can see them in I tunes, I can del them from I tunes ,can I get all those softwares from I tunes any way ?

ybbhfdf

iPF Noob
Reaction score
As a noob I think no way and no use
They the apple don't allow us to do that
It's illegal

SweetPoison

iPF Noob
Reaction score
I don't think you can do that. The apps on your computer, in iTunes, are just in iTunes.

You can't save them to a flash drive.

Unless I am not understanding what you mean?

OP
Shihid

Shihid

iPF Novice
Reaction score
See , like I got apps in my pc only ,if some way I can have them in flash drive ,and i am going some other city , I can put apps In my I pad throughout I tunes/flash ..or is it possible when I install I tunes in my pc , I guide installler to my flash instead of my pc drives?

OP
Shihid

Shihid

iPF Novice
Reaction score
I am single so no problem with me , but my sis kids asks to play with it and often they del apps .and more over I feel comfortable with back up along with me ..hey u saw external hard drive for I pad?

sjleworthy

iPF Novice
Reaction score
Website
www.sjleworthy.com
You can save your iTunes library (ie, actual files of music, movies, photos and apps) to a separate portable hard or flash drive if you wish. All my apps are on an external hard drive I transport around from pc to pc depending on where I need to access my iTunes media from.