how do you download paid applications on cydia?

Discussion in 'iPad Hacking' started by muffinzkoh, Feb 18, 2011.

1. muffinzkoh

muffinzkoh
    Expand Collapse
    iPF Noob

Thanks Received:
    how do you download paid apps in cydia? please help me, im new at jailbreaking.

2. Sam707

Sam707
    Expand Collapse
    iPF Novice

Thanks Received:
    lol, you're gonna try to hack the hackers.

3. graywolf

graywolf
    Expand Collapse
    iPad Super Guru

Thanks Received:
    If you are wanting to know how to download paid apps for free, we cant tell you, it is against the forum rules. But if not, in the top corner of the app page that you want to download it says purchase. Tap that and sign in with google or facebook. Then use paypal or amazon to pay.

#3 graywolf, Feb 19, 2011
    Last edited: Feb 19, 2011
  4. Daineath

Daineath
    Expand Collapse
    iPF Noob

Thanks Received:
    Sorry not allowed

#4 Daineath, Feb 19, 2011
    Last edited: Feb 19, 2011
  5. Mike_73

Mike_73
    Expand Collapse
    iPad Fan

Thanks Received:
    He wasn't really serious about this I guess...

6. Schmitty2364

Schmitty2364
    Expand Collapse
    iPF Novice

Thanks Received:
    lol ipad hacking forums cant even talk about the real hacking :/ fail but not with out reason

7. f4780y

f4780y
    Expand Collapse
    Super Moderator
    Staff Member

Thanks Received:
    Couldn't disagree more. Real hacking has NOTHING to do with piracy...

8. Bob Maxey

Bob Maxey
    Expand Collapse
    iPad Addict

Thanks Received:
    Now just a golly darn minute hold just a sec.... Let me ask, if the rough treatment by those participating in this thread has not frightened you away and I am just e-whistling in the e-wind and you are still following it, that is..

Grammar Police, arrest me.

Two queries:

1- Do you want to know how to DL paid apps for free, because you are a thief? (Not saying you are, just asking) Or . . .,