What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

hi, my name is Cndy

Lov3tC

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Just to get it out of the way.. I almost chose a netbook over the iPad. The iPad is way more expensive, close to the price of a decent laptop, but I got a iPad. The iPad is a pretty cool device that's somewhat customizable. We can get into the what I like and don't like later on.

I'm no longer a student. I graduated May 2009. So this iPad is not for school but would of came in very handy. I've been working as an optician for 8 years and still going. Still job hunting for a "career job". The 3 main devices I use mostly is my HP laptop, my iPad and my Blackberry 9780.

Uses.. (Pros & Cons all jumbled in)