What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

hi everyone

njlisaa

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hi everyone,
I am new to the forum and I would like to say hello.I love my Ipad but I am still learning how to use it.I do need help though. I can not get Safari to open.I am also having problems with connecting to WiFi.It's very frustrating !!!
I can use some help.

Tim SPRACKLEN

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hi everyone,
I am new to the forum and I would like to say hello.I love my Ipad but I am still learning how to use it.I do need help though. I can not get Safari to open.I am also having problems with connecting to WiFi.It's very frustrating !!!
I can use some help.

Good to hear from you. You’ll find a whole bunch of iPad enthusiasts in this Forum who are only too willing to help other iPad owners and to hear of their experiences. Don’t be afraid to post any questions you may have or use the ‘Search’ button near the top of the Forum web page. I usually find I discover one new interesting and useful piece of information about my iPad every day - and often not even what I was looking for!!

I was sorry to hear of the problem you are having too. So I will move this thread to the Forum Help section, where you might receive a better response. You say you are having trouble connecting to WiFi. Can you see the WiFi 'fan' icon on the Menu bar at the top left hand corner of the screen? If so, how many 'bars' are displayed in the fan?