Help please

Discussion in 'iPad 2 Forum' started by iDuffin, Jul 28, 2012.

  1. iDuffin

    iDuffin
    Expand Collapse
    iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2012
    Messages:
    19
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Sorry if this is in the wrong section but I would like too know what chipset the iPad 2 has? A5?
     
    #1 iDuffin, Jul 28, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 28, 2012
  2. KevinJS

    KevinJS
    Expand Collapse
    Super Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2011
    Messages:
    10,482
    Thanks Received:
    1,151
    Yes. It has A5.
     
  3. iDuffin

    iDuffin
    Expand Collapse
    iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2012
    Messages:
    19
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Well thank you sir

    Will
     
  4. twerppoet

    twerppoet
    Expand Collapse
    iPad Legend

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2011
    Messages:
    19,832
    Thanks Received:
    4,910
Similar Threads
  1. KNPC
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    1,263
  2. tsim14
    Replies:
    7
    Views:
    1,361
  3. squib
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    1,144
  4. Knightoftheapp
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    1,162
  5. firepaw569
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    1,073
Loading...

Share This Page