Hi, hope someone can help with this one. Lost the iPad earlier today whilst out the house. Someone advised me to use my phone to 'delete iPad' which I did. As the pad was away from any wireless network it could not be contacted from the cloud. Subsequently the pad was found and returned so no need to delete. I turned the wifi off before returning home so it has not yet received the delete command. Is there any way of cancelling the delete before its transmitted to the pad? If not what information will I lose from the pad? I have work notes on it plus a lot of apps etc. Will all the info on the be retrievable or only some?