What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hello to all!!

Aimers

iPF Noob
Reaction score
:) Hi Everyone!

I am a newbie to this awesome forum and I want to introduce myself! I am a wife and mother of 4 wonderful kids. 3 adult children in their 20's and 1 special 'surprise' 4 year old little boy who has autism. I purchased my first iDevice about a year ago for my little boy (iPodTouch 3g) because of his intense interest in anything electronic! There are so many educational apps available that help us with his autistic challenges. Well, about 3 months after learning how to use the OS on the iPod, needless to say, I was completely "hooked" and "addicted" to all of the amazing things I was able to do with the iPod (especially after I JB it!!;)) I went out and purchased an iPad 3G. Ever since that day, I have been so in love my iPad and learning anything that I can about it I could!! In fact, for the first month I owned my iPad, I literally brought it 'everywhere' I went....including the bathroom :eek:...LoL.....

I came accross this Forum while searching for some answers regarding my tethered RedSn0w JB and I was able to immediately find the "Correct" answers, advice and step-by-step instructions here!! I am excited to be a member here now and I look forward to all of the willing helpfulness, honesty, integrity and comradary that this Forum has to offer!

With all of that said, I want to extend a sincere 'Thank You' to everyone who is involved with running this Forum! And Thank You for allowing me to become a member!!!

Sincerely,

Aimers :p

panthro

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Aimers said:
:) Hi Everyone!