What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

greenpois0n wallpaper

beatlejohn

iPF Noob
Reaction score
anyone have any cool greenpois0n wallpaper for ipad. i had search on google and couldnt find anything suitable for the ipad. its all iphone stuff. post it up if u have any.

OP
B

beatlejohn

iPF Noob
Reaction score
well i decided to have a go at my own.. im new to themes and stuff so its very eary stages. its just bits of all different themes i liked really with a few things tweaked here and there. i have en evil laugh sound as i unlock the ipad which i quite like.
anyway just thought id share.
thanks guys

IMG_0033.png

IMG_0032.png

OP
B

beatlejohn

iPF Noob
Reaction score
i changed a few things i didnt like lol
also used gridlock to position the icons better. i read somewhere that gridlock is buggy for the ipad is that still true?

IMG_0035.png

IMG_0034.png

OP
B

beatlejohn

iPF Noob
Reaction score
That looks cool. How do u get yr icons shaped like that?

OUTL4W

iPF Novice
Reaction score
Masks ~ it allows you to easily create & use your own custom design and applies it to all the icons.

OP
B

beatlejohn

iPF Noob
Reaction score
thanks for that mate it works well i love it!

also how do u change yr folder icons using mask. when i do it it only changes the icons that are inside the folder. not the actual folder itself.

OUTL4W

iPF Novice
Reaction score
thanks for that mate it works well i love it!

also how do u change yr folder icons using mask. when i do it it only changes the icons that are inside the folder. not the actual folder itself.

Under mask settings ~ Turn on 'Mask folder icons'

OP
B

beatlejohn

iPF Noob
Reaction score