Hi! We have 16 iPads that is set up with Goodreader and Dropbox. We have synced two folders from Dropbox to the Goodreader Documentes-folder. This Works fine. When a user is editing a document on his iPad, the original file should not be overwritten when hitting the "sync-button". We want this on all 16 iPads. How can we solve this..? What is happening now is that when a user edits a document and hits "sync".. this document is uploaded to dropbox, and all other 15 users will see his edited document when the do sync. We want "download only-sync" on all 16 iPads on theese two dropbox-folders. The 16 users should also not be able to change this.