Before jailbreaking my ipad I of course made a backup. I am ready to sync the newly jailbroken ipad for the first time but of course it will create a backup as it sync's. Won't this backup override my original backup? Should i rename the jailbroken ipad to a new name so i can keep the backups seperate? Thanks for any assistance.