After a recent upgrade I have lost all of the tagged pictures and do not have the ability to save pictures anymore. The picture screen has changed, before the update to save a picture one touched the arrow in the top right hand corner of the screen, that has now been replaced with the word Done, it does not allow you to save pictures. There are quite a few other changes also that have occurred to FB in general. If anyone can help it would be greatly appreciated. Greg.