Expect this is wrong place

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by electra2008, Apr 12, 2015.

  1. electra2008

    electra2008 iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2014
    Messages:
    52
    Thanks Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0
    but I cannnot seem to find where ?
    When I log o then click on a topic sent by someone i get to read their question if it is long ? Before i finish reading screen goes blank and message comes up a problem with loading page ......... Reloading then she reloads and its there, this happens everytime, if the people on this site weren't so helpful I would have given up before now.
    Also the app on this mini allways say something about a problem click on report and then goes on an on trying to load I just shut it down &go to google to get here. Have tried deleting the app and re installing same thing only way to get here on his device is google. No problem on my ipad2.
     
  2. scifan57

    scifan57 Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2011
    Messages:
    22,106
    Thanks Received:
    3,384
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Regina,Canada
    Ratings:
    +4,266 / 4
    Which iOS version are you on? This frequent page reloading problem was one of the bugs fixed in the iOS 8.3 update.
     
  3. electra2008

    electra2008 iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2014
    Messages:
    52
    Thanks Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0
    The latest ,I think, just updated it yesterday. When this loaded same thing happened:)
     
  4. electra2008

    electra2008 iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2014
    Messages:
    52
    Thanks Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0
    IOS 8.3 just checked I will turn off double switch and see if it still does it thanks
     
  5. electra2008

    electra2008 iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2014
    Messages:
    52
    Thanks Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0
    Signed off Switched off got the apple logo when i switched on again.
    Still got the same message but it did seem to load okay ater the message. We will see over time thanks
     

Share This Page