Separate names with a comma.
Discussion in 'iPad General Discussions' started by roscoe, Aug 9, 2011.
When I delete or trash email it reappears in my email again. Why is this happening?
Do you have "leave copies on server" setup from the webmail settings of your email account? You prolly have to access this setting from the website you setup your mail with.
Also under iPad settings>mail>mailaccount>advanced>delete from server>when removed from inbox.