DOS program on iPad

Discussion in 'iPad 3 Forum' started by jerry94, Aug 21, 2012.

  1. jerry94
    Offline

    jerry94 iPF Noob

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Can I run a DOS-based program on my iPad now ??
  2. Redneck_Randy
    Offline

    Redneck_Randy iPad Enthusiast

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2011
    Messages:
    475
    Thanks Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +17 / 0
    Sorry but the answer is no
  3. jerry94
    Offline

    jerry94 iPF Noob

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    aha, ok :) No problem. :)
  4. iJamesH
    Offline

    iJamesH iPad Junkie

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2012
    Messages:
    900
    Thanks Received:
    109
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Ratings:
    +114 / 0
    People still use DOS these days :confused:
  5. Bosvaark
    Offline

    Bosvaark iPad Enthusiast

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2012
    Messages:
    388
    Thanks Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Cape Town
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0
    Dos Commands still work on windows and yes , older Dos programs can still run on a windows platform

Share This Page

Search tags for this page
can you run dos programs on ipad air
,

dos on ipad

,
how to run dos based programs on ipad
,
ipad dos
,
run dos on apple ipad
,
run dos on ipad
,

run dos programs on ipad

,
running dos program on an ipad
,
running dos program on ipad