Updating between units with iCloud works fine. But when you by accident delete a file it is gone, and you have no dustbin to recover from. This is frustrating and dangerous. You don't take backups all the time. Thats why I use iCloud in the first place!! Why can't there be a place where deleted stuff stays till you empty the bucket???? Or a regret button?