What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Camera

eutwra

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Can someone please help, I bought the pro manger photo app and I am trying to add pictures from camera it doesn't seem to work any suggestions

giradman

iPad Fan
Reaction score
Hi Eutwra - welcome to the forum! :)

I've been using this program for nearly two years, mainly for the password protection feature - first, have you setup any 'new' folders? If not, once a folder is made, then opening it will present a menu at the bottom allowing 'import' from the camera roll - these images are really copied into this app (vs. being only linked), i.e. if deleted from the camera roll the images remain w/i Pro Manager - let us know if these suggestions help & good luck! Dave

OP
eutwra

eutwra

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Thank you, When I go on to the app I see colored folders. When I click on the top where it says transfer it then goes to photo server. I then click on start photo server and nothing happens. The pictures I am trying to put into the folders are just pictures from my camera roll. I am not to go with technical stuff:)

giradman

iPad Fan
Reaction score
Thank you, When I go on to the app I see colored folders. When I click on the top where it says transfer it then goes to photo server. I then click on start photo server and nothing happens. The pictures I am trying to put into the folders are just pictures from my camera roll. I am not to go with technical stuff:)