Auxo for Ipad

Discussion in 'iPad Hacking' started by Inked adrenaline, Jun 6, 2013.

  1. Inked adrenaline

    Inked adrenaline
    Expand Collapse
    iPad Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    128
    Thanks Received:
    10
    Just saw there's an Auxo for Ipad in the recently added section of cydia!!!!

    [​IMG]

    Working flawless so far!!!!
     
  2. willerz2

    willerz2
    Expand Collapse
    iPad Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2012
    Messages:
    1,341
    Thanks Received:
    255
    Waiting for the A3 team to work out all fundamental bugs first before buying. Hope there isn't a memory leak like the iPhone version one had
     
  3. nammi

    nammi
    Expand Collapse
    iPad Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2011
    Messages:
    174
    Thanks Received:
    5
    i have installed this to my 3G ipad-2 64 Gb .. it kept on putting my ipad to safe mode ..

    Removed it then my ipad back to normal

    Have contacted the developer .. no response yet ..
     
  4. nammi

    nammi
    Expand Collapse
    iPad Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2011
    Messages:
    174
    Thanks Received:
    5
    what model is your ipad ? .. ipad2, 3 or mini ?
     
  5. f4780y

    f4780y
    Expand Collapse
    Super Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2010
    Messages:
    7,114
    Thanks Received:
    652
    Working great here too on all my 6.x devices. And a nice 99c upgrade bonus for having the iPhone version.

    Nammi, you likely have something else which is causing the issue. It is unlikely to be an iPad "model" issue.
    A developer cannot always develop a tweak which is compatible with all other tweaks in existence. Check what you have installed which directly interferes with the switcher and try disabling it. As a general rule you shouldn't enable multiple tweaks which do the same or very similar things at the same time.
     
  6. nammi

    nammi
    Expand Collapse
    iPad Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2011
    Messages:
    174
    Thanks Received:
    5
    i do not think i have installed any tweak that directly interferes with the switcher (can springtomise 2 do this ?) or do the same things at the same time .. i have installed auxo on my iphone 4s and 5 and work perfectly .. and my iphone have more tweaks than my ipad.

    i am attaching photos for the list of my installed cydia tweaks .. maybe you can direct me to the one that causing problem as you said .. sorry, but am at lost here ..


    image-1922233148.jpg



    image-2339337697.jpg



    image-3393098656.jpg



    image-195060343.jpg



    image-700848980.jpg



    image-2472544729.jpg



    image-361419558.jpg



    image-1518248945.jpg



    image-1348024371.jpg



    image-1904580742.jpg
     
  7. HappyPelican

    HappyPelican
    Expand Collapse
    iPad Enthusiast

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2011
    Messages:
    311
    Thanks Received:
    15
    I had installed on my iPad 3 but like an earlier poster said, it kept reps re-springing my iPad and leaving me in safe mode.
     
  8. b00bie

    b00bie
    Expand Collapse
    iPad Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    216
    Thanks Received:
    8
    It's working fine on my iPad3 with 6.1.

    Tom
     
  9. f4780y

    f4780y
    Expand Collapse
    Super Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2010
    Messages:
    7,114
    Thanks Received:
    652
    Sorry, I can't test all your tweaks, but my iPads are fully loaded with many tweaks and both ipad3 and 4 are working flawlessly.
     
  10. willerz2

    willerz2
    Expand Collapse
    iPad Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2012
    Messages:
    1,341
    Thanks Received:
    255
    Looks great on the 2 3 and 4.
     

Share This Page


Search tags for this page
auxo file location
,
auxo for ipad
,

auxo ipad 5.1.1

,
auxo ipad memory
,
auxo ipad memory leak
,
auxo ipad3 5.1.1
,

is there an auxo for 5.1 ipad