What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Airport City Game Problems

Moeshka

iPF Noob
Reaction score
I started this thread because I've been having some problems lately with this game :confused:

I've been trying to build the Flight School but it won't let me. I have the 8000 coins for it as well as the required space but it just won't let me build it.
It's annoying as I cannot progress now. Does anyone else have this problem or know what the solution is?

All help will be appreciated :)

Thanks!

Zenobia

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Sorry I'm new to the game and don't have an answer for you.

Instead, since this thread is a great idea and I need help myself, I'm posting a question I have: I have 2 twitter accounts. One is for me and one is for a website I co-run that has nothing to do with this. For some unknown reason, the game linked itself to my website twitter not my personal one. Further, even though I hit "cancel" every time, it insists on tweeting from it every time I hit a milestone!

Does anyone know how to change the settings to A) change the twitter it links to and/or B) refuse to allow it tweet for me? Thanks.

ETA: I found how to turn off the tweeting not in the game app but in my settings. Turns out there's a twitter settings in the menu and you can turn off (or on) any app that you linked to it. Thanks anyway. :)

Last edited:

skipnme

iPF Noob
Reaction score
What the heck I am having trouble posting as well.

Paddyboy

iPF Noob
Reaction score