My ex linked his gmail account to me on my iPad along with sharing a calendar. The accounts
have apparently been linked to mine for months without me knowing. How do I undo?
Please help. Any ideas very grateful
[This post has been edited by the iPF Moderator Team to remove personal information about the OP]