hi im new i want to share my experience. i wanted not to see again the installed items in my ipad. the thing that i did was to delete it in my ipad icon. problem is solve but once ive been uin the apple store its clearly seen that i alreAdy installed the item thats makes sense that i already purchased the item right? is it possible that an application will not be seen that i installed and deleted it afterwards. can anybody help me.