I am a new user and approaching 61 so perhaps this seems a silly question but I was always advised that there is no such thing as a silly question...
When you sync an I Pad with your PC using I Tunes, what equipment is the default.
In other words if I make changes to my I pad (like deleting or adding contacts) does the PC take those changes on or is it the other way around, ie the I Pad reflects changes made on the PC? Or does it work both ways?
If i delete something on the I Pad and it still exists on the PC will it just reappear on the I Pad next time I sync? And vice versa?
Probably most users will find this question amusing but i am confused by the whole principle of syncing.