I have a new ipad 3 and
when i push little flower button on startup security screen i see my pictures in ""filmrol""
this everyone can see when they push the button ..
Now every picture i copied or place will come to this map "filmrol"
When i copy some pics to another map of myself , and go back to "filmrol" to delete that same foto
it says every time , foto will be erased in every map where it is copied to ??
how do i copy and keep just the foto in one map ?