Hi, when I went to sync to itunes it deleted all notes made in 2012. Some, one specifically was VERY important. I was syncing my kids ipod and thought i'd do my ipad while I was at it since it had not been done in a long time. BIG mistake.
Any reason itunes would delete all notes made in 2012 and not 2011? Or why it would delete any at all? Theirs no way to get them back, is there?(insert hammer smashing computer smiley here)