I'm using iMacsoft iPad to Mac Transfer to move my iPad camera roll to my Mac. The problem I'm having is, once I've moved the pictures from my camera roll to a folder on my Mac Desktop, the pictures that have been moved have been pictures I had before editing them. I'm sorry if I'm not making sense. Basically, the version of the pictures being sent to my Mac are not the same as the version I have on my camera roll. I thought maybe my Photostream had something to do with this so I turned off Photostream and restarted my iPad and tried again. Same results. Old versions of pictures are being sent to Mac. Thanks for any advice you can offer. My head is spinning.