hey a bit confused, so on 4.3.3 will reset all settings lead to a boot loop and therefore can take it apple for replacement. Or on 4.3.3 it will do nothing all jailbreak stuff is still there? I get see some conflicting results on the boards.
It will lead to a boot loop. But, if the apple employee presses the home and power button for 10 seconds to reset it, it will boot back up with all the jailbreak stuff still there. Like nothing changed.