Yes, that's why I said they verified OK.Originally Posted by IPADfreak90
It sounds like you still have old blobs without APTicket. Make sure you are retrieving NEW blobs from Apple. Check the settings in the TU Advanced menu. Make sure you are overwriting old blobs and make sure you have followed the instructions on the TU blog and archived away your old blobs folder so you are starting fresh.