I'd like to use Yahoo Mail on my iPad, but I'd also like to leave the mail on the server. The last time I tried, a few months ago, it deleted a bunch of mail from the server. I just looked in the settings, and the closest thing I can find, is Deleted Messages > Remove > Never. Is this the correct setting? I have it set up in the mail settings, but I haven't launched the mail app, because I'm afraid I'll lose my mail on the server. I use Yahoo Mail a lot, and simply don't want to lose any email, because I use also Outlook on the PC, and sometimes the web version.