Want to buy an iPad 2. Not sure if the website is legit.
This is a discussion on Want to buy an iPad 2. Not sure if the website is legit. within the iPad General Discussions forums, part of the Apple iPad Discussions category; Hi guys,
A few days ago I found a website that is selling cheap iPads 2 50% off. It's cellularintelligence.net
The thing is that I'm ...
-
iPF Novice
Want to buy an iPad 2. Not sure if the website is legit.
Hi guys,
A few days ago I found a website that is selling cheap iPads 2 50% off. It's cellularintelligence.net
The thing is that I'm not sure if they are legit or not. I couldn't find anything about that company on google (was looking for fraud infos). I was wondering if someone could confirm it for me before I decide to buy it from them. Thanks!
-
02-05-2012 05:45 PM
-
iPad Fan

Originally Posted by
Confucioux
Hi guys,
A few days ago I found a website that is selling cheap iPads 2 50% off. It's cellularintelligence.net
The thing is that I'm not sure if they are legit or not. I couldn't find anything about that company on google (was looking for fraud infos). I was wondering if someone could confirm it for me before I decide to buy it from them. Thanks!
I would stay away from anything like that (50 percent off). Usually some kind of scam.
Sent from my iPad2 32 3G Black
-
iPF Noob
I have bought two iPhones from this website and they have always delievered. My cuz just ordered a iPad from them last week and just got it in yesterday! I knew about this site along time ago. They are legit for sure, i plan on getting the iPhone 5 and iPad 3 from them when they come out.
-
iPad Addict
Well, just checked out that website - certainly looks legitimate but cannot believe their pricing on the iPads, e.g. I have an iPad2 Wi-Fi 32 GB - the cost at that website is just $349 (trying to determined if the iPad is a refurbished one and what the warranty may be?).
Now the same 'refurbished' iPad2 from the Apple Store is $499 (HERE), only a $100 savings - hard to believe but will keep my eye on this thread for further comments - my wife keeps 'eyeing' my iPad -
-
iPF Noob
Did you ever buy the Ipad? I am in the same situation as you and I am concerned about the legitimacy of this site. Please let me know any information you have about them. Much obliged.
-
iPF Novice
I'm waiting for iPad 3 to come out. Hopefully the price on this website will be reduced as well. Will keep u guys informed.
Sent from my iPad 2 using iPF
-
iPF Noob
Just checking in to let you guy's know that my brother-in-law ordered a Factory Unlocked iPhone 4S from there website on Friday Feb 3rd. They recieved his payment on Wednesday Feb 7th. It was was delievered to his house yesterday. It was brand new, factory sealed and was exactly what he ordered! So far that is 3 people that i know that have ordered from there website and all 3 people have recieved there order's. Seems legit to me!
-
iPF Novice
Sweet! Thx for the update iPhoneking87!
Sent from my iPad 2 using iPF
-
Administrator
I looked at the site and on the front it looks ok I suspect they are shipping out of china direct but cannot confirm. Only users whom have purchase would know where the product was shipped from. One just has to be careful when you see deals like this as the products are under cost.
-
iPF Noob

Originally Posted by
kitkat3709
I would stay away from anything like that (50 percent off). Usually some kind of scam.
Sent from my iPad2 32 3G Black

I agree with your thoughts! I think the iPad is not very reliable to buy online.
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
Forum Rules
Similar Threads
-
By coldburgers in forum Off-Topic
Replies: 1
Last Post: 02-20-2011, 08:39 PM
-
By abby221 in forum iPad General Discussions
Replies: 9
Last Post: 02-13-2011, 06:03 PM
Search tags for this page
cellular intelligence legit
,
cellular intelligence net
,
cellular intelligence review
,
cellular intelligence reviews
,
cellular intelligence scam
,
cellular intelligence.net
,
cellular intelligence.net review
,
cellular-intelligence.net
,
cellularintelligence.net
,
cellularintelligence.net inc rippoff
,
cellularintelligence.net revies
,
cellularintelligence.net review
,
cellularintelligence.net reviews
,
is cellular intelligence a scam
,
is cellular intelligence legit
,
is cellular intelligence,net scam ?
,
is cellular tree legit
,
is cellularintelligence.net legit
,
want to buy an ipad.not sure if the webisite is legi
,
www.cellularintelligence.net
Click on a term to search for related topics.