I've installed free programs on my iPad and a few purchased.
Some of these programs I will not be needing at the moment but would like to store them on iTunes on my desktop.
So I sync my iPad and desktop allow everything to copy then disconnect. Then I delete the unused applications on my iPad.
Later on when I reconnect my iPad to my desktop and sync, will the desktop delete the applications it no longer sees on my iPad that are stored on my desktop?