I wonder if we close the application. Does it completely close or it still run? I heard some one mention that when we close the application it still run for about 30 mins before completely close. So assume it is the case that these application still running, how can we know it and how to shut it completely?. In addition, dose it harm the ipad battery if it not completely shut.