Welcome to iPadForums.net Guest - Click Here to Register

rooCase??

This is a discussion on rooCase?? within the iPad Accessories for iPAD 1, 2 and 3 forums, part of the Apple iPad Discussions category; Anybody on this site have experience with the rooCase?...

iPadForums.net is the original Apple iPad Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: rooCase??

iPF Novice
    Member #

rooCase??

Anybody on this site have experience with the rooCase?

2. Ads

iPF Noob
    Member #
    no i have no experience about this site

iPad Fan
    Member #
    Liked
    8 times
    Quote Originally Posted by Flybob
    Anybody on this site have experience with the rooCase?
    I had a roocase- LOVED it!! Anything in particular you want to know?

iPF Novice
    Member #
    Liked
    1 times
    Never used it . I had a case from Beftcase which was nice.

iPF Novice
    Member #
    Liked
    2 times
    The Roo Case Slim Fit Folio looks exactly like the Kensington Slim Fit Folio that I have for my iPad 3. They are probably made by the same manufacturer. Anyways, no complaints at all about my Kensington so I would imagine the Roo case is just as good. Buy it, and if not satisfied, return it.

Sent from my iPhone 4S or iPad 3rd gen, whichever I happened to have in my hands at the time, using iPF.net
    Apple: "It's not a bug..........it's a feature!"

iPF Noob
    Member #