I wanted to sync my iPad to my new mac mini,but it is already synced to my PC.
When connecting it to the mac mini it I get the message that I can sync to the mini but
All data will be deleted from the iPad.
Can someone please tell me just what this means
Will I lose all my games and Apps if I do this?