Welcome to iPadForums.net Guest - Click Here to Register

Help please

This is a discussion on Help please within the iPad 2 Forum forums, part of the Apple iPad Discussions category; Sorry if this is in the wrong section but I would like too know what chipset the iPad 2 has? A5?...

iPadForums.net is the original Apple iPad Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Help please

  1. #1
    iPF Novice
    Member #
    231278
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    19

    Help please

    Sorry if this is in the wrong section but I would like too know what chipset the iPad 2 has? A5?
    Last edited by KevinJS; 07-28-2012 at 04:44 AM.

  2. Ads


  3. #2
    Super Moderator
    Member #
    85546
    Liked
    579 times
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Edmonton AB Canada
    Posts
    9,852
    Yes. It has A5.
    Apple Equipment (so far) rMBP 15"; iPad 2 (iOS 7.1); iPhone 5s (iOS 7.1); iPhone 4 (iOs 7.1); AirPort Extreme; Airport Express; AppleTV

  4. #3
    iPF Novice
    Member #
    231278
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by KevinJS
    Yes. It has A5.
    Well thank you sir

    Will

  5. #4
    iPF Legend
    Member #
    28530
    Liked
    1542 times
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Walla Walla, WA
    Posts
    15,461
    Just for the fun of it, here are the specs for both the iPad 2 and 3rd gen iPad.

    Apple - iPad 2 - View the technical specifications for iPad 2.

    Apple - The new iPad - View all the technical specifications.


Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts